2018-19 Fitchburg State Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 12-12-2
Pct. .500
Conf. 9-7-2
Pct. .556
Streak Lost 2
Home 6-5-1
Away 6-7-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 26
Goals 91
Assists 162
Goals/ game 3.50
Shots/ game 31.7
Add to Calendar
October
Sun Oct 21
at
Final - OT
T, 0-0
Norwich #
Exhibition
A
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
L, 5-4
New England Col.
A
Tue Oct 30
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Mass.-Dartmouth *
H
November
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
L, 3-2
Assumption
A
Thu Nov 08
vs
Final - OT
T, 2-2
Plymouth St. *
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Anna Maria
Wallace Civic Center, Fitchburg, Mass
H
Thu Nov 15
at
Final - OT
T, 1-1
Framingham St. *
A
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
L, 2-1
Salem St. *
Military Appreciation
A
Sat Nov 24
at
Final
W, 5-2
Becker
Steve Hoar Invitational
A
Sun Nov 25
at
Final
W, 9-1
Franklin Pierce
A
Thu Nov 29
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Westfield St. *
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
W, 3-2
Worcester St. *
A
January
Sat Jan 05
at
Final - OT
L, 3-2
Mass.-Dartmouth *
A
Tue Jan 08
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Suffolk
H
Thu Jan 10
at
Final
W, 2-1
Plymouth St. *
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
L, 7-5
Wentworth
H
Thu Jan 17
at
Final
W, 4-1
Framingham St. *
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Salem St. *
H
Thu Jan 24
at
Final
L, 3-2
Westfield St. *
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Worcester St. *
H
Wed Jan 30
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Mass.-Dartmouth *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final - OT
L, 4-3
Plymouth St. *
H
Tue Feb 05
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Framingham St. *
H
Thu Feb 14
at
Final
W, 5-1
Salem St. *
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Westfield St. *
H
Tue Feb 19
at
Final
L, 5-1
Worcester St. *
Senior Night/Domestic & Sexual Violence Awareness Night
A
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
L, 5-3
Worcester St. %
MASCAC Quarterfinal
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season