2018-19 Fitchburg State Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 2-2-1
Pct. .500
Conf. 1-0-1
Pct. .750
Streak Won 1
Home 2-0-1
Away 0-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 5
Goals 17
Assists 31
Goals/ game 3.40
Shots/ game 26.2
Add to Calendar
October
Sun Oct 21
at
Final - OT
T, 0-0
Norwich #
Exhibition
A
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
L, 5-4
New England Col.
A
Tue Oct 30
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Mass.-Dartmouth *
H
November
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
L, 3-2
Assumption
A
Thu Nov 08
vs
Final - OT
T, 2-2
Plymouth St. *
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Anna Maria
Wallace Civic Center, Fitchburg, Mass
H
Thu Nov 15
at
7:30 PM
Framingham St. *
A
Sat Nov 17
at
2:00 PM
Salem St. *
Military Appreciation
A
Sat Nov 24
at
3:40 PM
Becker
Steve Hoar Invitational
A
Sun Nov 25
vs
TBA
OPPONENT1
@ Becker College Steve Hoar Memorial Invite
N
Thu Nov 29
vs
7:00 PM
Westfield St. *
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
6:00 PM
Worcester St. *
A
January
Sat Jan 05
at
6:00 PM
Mass.-Dartmouth *
A
Tue Jan 08
vs
7:00 PM
Suffolk
H
Thu Jan 10
at
6:00 PM
Plymouth St. *
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
4:00 PM
Wentworth
H
Thu Jan 17
at
7:30 PM
Framingham St. *
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
5:00 PM
Salem St. *
H
Thu Jan 24
at
7:35 PM
Westfield St. *
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
5:00 PM
Worcester St. *
H
Wed Jan 30
vs
7:30 PM
Mass.-Dartmouth *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
5:00 PM
Plymouth St. *
H
Tue Feb 05
vs
6:30 PM
Framingham St. *
H
Thu Feb 14
at
7:00 PM
Salem St. *
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
4:00 PM
Westfield St. *
H
Tue Feb 19
at
6:00 PM
Worcester St. *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference