Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sue Lauder Director of Athletics
978-665-3314 slauder@fitchburgstate.edu
TJ Garske Assistant Director of Athletics/Sports Information
978-665-3343 tgarske@fitchburgstate.edu
Jamie Rogers Sports Information Assistant
978-665-3726 jrogers@fitchburgstate.edu
Merry MacDonald Compliance/SWA/CHAMPS Life Skills/Associate Director of Athletics
978-665-4681 mmacdo22@fitchburgstate.edu
Rick Terrio Equipment Manager
978-665-3807 rterrio1@fitchburgstate.edu
Todd Souliere Head Athletic Trainer
978-665-3774 tsouliere@fitchburgstate.edu
Rebecca Shersnow Athletic Trainer
978-665-3788 rshersnow@fitchburgstate.edu
Ellen Hughes Athletics Secretary
978-665-3314 ehughes4@fitchburgstate.edu
Matt Richards Strength & Conditioning Coach/Assistant Fitness Center Director
978-665-3054 mricha46@fitchburgstate.edu
Sports Medicine Fax Sports Medicine Fax
978-665-3803
Office Fax Athletic Office Fax
978-665-3710

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ryan Parker Head Coach
978-665-4699 rparke11@fitchburgstate.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Patrick Haverty Head Coach
978-665-4307 phaverty@fitchburgstate.edu
Odell Jones Associate Head Coach/Assistant to the Athletic Department
ojones@fitchburgstate.edu
Devin Gates Offensive Coordinator / Assistant Coach - QB's
dgates@fitchburgstate.edu
Mike Donovan Assistant Coach - WR's
mdonovan@fitchburgstate.edu
Dan Duggan Assistant Coach - OL
dduggan2@fitchburgstate.edu
Saj Thakkar Assistant Coach - RB's
sthakkar@fitchburgstate.edu
Chris Cote Assistant Coach - LB's
ccote13@fitchburgstate.edu
Scott Boyle Assistant Coach/Defensive Coordinator
sboyle9@fitchburgstate.edu
Joe Harris Assistant Coach - LB's

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Beth Bacher Head Coach
508-479-9038 bbacher@fitchburgstate.edu
Emily Butler Assistant Coach
ebutler@fitchburgstate.edu
Stacy Cronin Goalkeeper Coach
scronin@fitchburgstate.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Titus Manderson Head Coach
978-665-4683 tmanders@fitchburgstate.edu
Mark Williams Associate Head Coach
617-756-3072 mwilli53@fitchburgstate.edu
Bill Boyle Assistant Coach
978-761-1578 wboyle2@fitchburgstate.edu
Eric Wheeler Volunteer Assistant Coach
978-807-3182 coach.ericwheeler@gmail.com

Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dean Fuller Head Coach
508-631-5860 dfuller@fitchburgstate.edu
Malcolm MacPherson Associate Head Coach
mmacpher@fitchburgstate.edu
Chris Kyne Assistant Coach
508-308-8812 ckyne@fitchburgstate.edu
Mike Sevigny Assistant Coach
978-424-3990 msevigny@fitchburgstate.edu
Vincent Giambrocco Assistant Coach
508-769-9801

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Werner Thissen Head Coach
508-246-9437 wthissen@fitchburgstate.edu
Dmitri Strunkin Assistant Coach
508-641-4639 dstrunki@fitchburgstate.edu
Adam Greene Assistant Coach
508-317-4842 agreen19@fitchburgstate.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Merry MacDonald Head Coach
978-665-4681 mmacdo22@fitchburgstate.edu
Leigh Trzcinski Assistant Coach
ltrzcin1@fitchburgstate.edu
Tara Witzgall Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brooke Freeburg Head Coach
978-665-4685 bfreebur@fitchburgstate.edu
Revital Quintana Assistant Coach
774-823-5075 rquinta2@fitchburgstate.edu
Shane Bass Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Patricia McColl Head Coach
978-665-4695 pmccoll@fitchburgstate.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rick Terrio Head Coach
978-665-3807 rterrio1@fitchburgstate.edu
Jennifer Carew Assistant Coach/Defensive Coordinator
jcarew@fitchburgstate.edu
Emily Swan Assistant Coach
eswan1@fitchburgstate.edu

Track and Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Jellison Men's Head Coach
978-665-3494 jjellison@fitchburgstate.edu
Jamie Aubuchon Women's Head Coach
978-502-0630 jaubuch6@fitchburgstate.edu
Nora Lynch Throwing
nlynch2@fitchburgstate.edu
Chris Kibler Middle and Distance
207-751-0136 ckibler1@fitchburgstate.edu
Kyle Wilson Pole Vault/Sprints
kwilson4@fitchburgstate.edu

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Jellison Men's Head Coach
978-665-3494 jjellison@fitchburgstate.edu
Jamie Aubuchon Women's Head Coach
978-502-0630 jaubuch6@fitchburgstate.edu
Chris Kibler Assistant Coach
207-751-0136 ckibler1@fitchburgstate.edu