Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sue Lauder Director of Athletics
978-665-3314 slauder@fitchburgstate.edu
Ken Golner Assistant Director of Athletics/SID
978-665-3343 kgolner@fitchburgstate.edu
Merry MacDonald Assistant Director of Athletics/Compliance/SWA/SAAC
978-665-4681 mmacdo22@fitchburgstate.edu
Todd Souliere Assistant Director of Athletics/Head Athletic Trainer
978-665-3774 tsouliere@fitchburgstate.edu
Rebecca Shersnow Athletic Trainer
978-665-3788 rshersnow@fitchburgstate.edu
Rick Terrio Equipment Manager
978-665-3807 rterrio1@fitchburgstate.edu
Jamie Rogers Sports Information Assistant
978-665-3726 jrogers@fitchburgstate.edu
Ellen Hughes Athletics Secretary
978-665-3314 ehughes4@fitchburgstate.edu
Dr. David Heikkinen Faculty Athletics Representative
978-665-3922 dheikkin@fitchburgstate.edu
Sports Medicine Fax Sports Medicine Fax
978-665-3803
Office Fax Athletic Office Fax
978-665-3710

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kevin Barnaby Head Coach
978-665-4699 kbarnaby@fitchburgstate.edu
Dan Briand Assistant Coach
Randy Ortiz Assistant Coach
860-942-3563 rortiz4@fitchburgstate.edu
Steve Cadoret Assistant Coach
Andrew McKeon Volunteer Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Titus Manderson Head Coach
978-665-4683 tmanders@fitchburgstate.edu
Mark Williams Associate Head Coach
617-756-3072 mwilli53@fitchburgstate.edu
Bill Boyle Assistant Coach
978-762-1578 wboyle2@fitchburgstate.edu
Denzel Washington Student Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dan Nagle Head Coach
978-665-4685 dnagle1@fitchburgstate.edu
Dan Norton Assistant Coach
Courtney Roberts Assistant Coach

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Jellison Men's Head Coach
978-665-3494 jjellison@fitchburgstate.edu
Jamie Aubuchon Women's Head Coach
978-502-0630 jaubuch6@fitchburgstate.edu

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Beth Bacher Head Coach
508-479-9038 bbacher@fitchburgstate.edu
Emily Butler Assistant Coach
ebutler@fitchburgstate.edu
Jill Powers Assistant Coach
jpower27@fitchburgstate.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Patrick Haverty Head Coach
978-665-4307 phaverty@fitchburgstate.edu
Devin Gates Offensive Coordinator (QB)
dgates@fitchburgstate.edu
Scott Boyle Defensive Coordinator (DB)
sboyle9@fitchburgstate.edu
Mike Donovan Assistant Coach (WR)
mdonov27@fitchburgstate.edu
Jim McGuire Assistant Coach (RB/ST)
jmcguir8@fitchburgstate.edu
Andrew Holfinger Assistant Coach (DL)
978-665-4976 aholfing@fitchburgstate.edu

Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dean Fuller Head Coach
508-631-5860 dfuller@fitchburgstate.edu
Mike Sevigny Director of Hockey Operations
978-424-3990 msevignyaz@gmail.com
Chris Kyne Assistant Coach
508-308-8812 ckyne@fitchburgstate.edu
Malcolm MacPherson Associate Head Coach
mmacpher@fitchburgstate.edu
Tom Patty Assistant Coach
tpatty@fitchburgstate.edu
Vincent Giambrocco Assistant Coach
508-769-9801 vgiambr1@fitchburgstate.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rick Terrio Head Coach
978-665-3807 rterrio1@fitchburgstate.edu
Bina Milger Assistant Coach
Shelby Aminti Assistant Coach
Kyle Martin Volunteer Assistant Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Werner Thissen Head Coach
508-246-9437 wthissen@fitchburgstate.edu
Dmitri Strunkin Assistant Coach
508-641-4639 dstrunki@fitchburgstate.edu
Aidan Hanratty '15 Assistant Coach - GK's
ahanratt@fitchburgstate.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Patricia McColl Head Coach
978-665-4695 pmccoll@fitchburgstate.edu
James David Assistant Coach
jdavid4@fitchburgstate.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Merry MacDonald Head Coach
978-665-4681 mmacdo22@fitchburgstate.edu
Tara Witzgall Assistant Coach
therrick@fitchburgstate.edu
Kerry Alcott Assistant Coach
kalcott@fitchburgstate.edu
Nicole Dupuis Assistant Coach
ndupuis75@gmail.com

Track and Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Jellison Men's Head Coach
978-665-3494 jjellison@fitchburgstate.edu
Jamie Aubuchon Women's Head Coach
978-502-0630 jaubuch6@fitchburgstate.edu
Nora Lynch Throwing
nlynch2@fitchburgstate.edu
Kyle Wilson Pole Vault/Sprints
kwilson4@fitchburgstate.edu
Madeline Merchant Assistant Coach
Wilson Perez Assistant Coach
wperez6@fitchburgstate.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Victor Wirkkala Head Coach
978-665-3054 vwirkkal@fitchburgstate.edu