Staff Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sue Lauder
Director of Athletics
978-665-3314 slauder@fitchburgstate.edu
Merry MacDonald
Assistant Director of Athletics/Compliance/ SWA/SAAC
978-665-4681 mmacdo22@fitchburgstate.edu
Bettiann Michalik
Assistant Director of Athletics/Sports Information Director/Scheduling Coordinator
978-665-3343 bmichali@fitchburgstate.edu
Todd Souliere
Assistant Director of Athletics/Head Athletic Trainer
978-665-3774 tsouliere@fitchburgstate.edu
Rebecca Shersnow
Athletic Trainer
978-665-3788 rshersnow@fitchburgstate.edu
Rick Terrio
Equipment Manager/Operations Manager
978-665-3807 rterrio1@fitchburgstate.edu
Jamie Rogers
Sports Information Assistant
978-665-3726 jrogers@fitchburgstate.edu
Jordan Orrell
Athletic Trainer
Angela Marini
Administrative Assistant
978-665-3314 amarini1@fitchburgstate.edu
Dr. David Heikkinen
Faculty Athletics Representative
978-665-3922 dheikkin@fitchburgstate.edu
Office Fax
Athletic Office Fax
978-665-3710
Sports Medicine Fax
Sports Medicine Fax
978-665-3803

Strength and Conditioning

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Godin
Head Of Performance &Sports Science
978-665-3716 jgodin@fitchburgstate.edu
Jim McGuire
Head Strength & Conditioning Coach
978-665-4979 jmcgui12@fitchburgstate.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kevin Barnaby
Head Coach
978-549-4457 kbarnaby@fitchburgstate.edu
Randy Ortiz
Assistant Coach
860-942-3563 rortiz4@fitchburgstate.edu
Joe Consolmagno
Assistant Coach
jconsol4@fitchburgstate.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Titus Manderson
Head Coach
978-665-4683 tmanders@fitchburgstate.edu
Mark Williams
Associate Head Coach
617-756-3072 mwilli53@fitchburgstate.edu
Bill Boyle
Assistant Coach
978-762-1578 wboyle2@fitchburgstate.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dan Nagle
Head Coach
978-665-4685 dnagle1@fitchburgstate.edu
Courtney Roberts
Assistant Coach
crober17@fitchburgstate.edu
Sammie Battaini
Assistant Coach
sbattain@fitchburgstate.edu

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Jellison
Men's Head Coach
978-665-3494 jjellison@fitchburgstate.edu
Jamie Aubuchon
Women's Head Coach
978-502-0630 jaubuch6@fitchburgstate.edu

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Beth Bacher
Head Coach
508-479-9038 bbacher@fitchburgstate.edu
Jill Powers
Assistant Coach
jpower27@fitchburgstate.edu
Brandy LeBlanc
Assistant Coach
bleblan6@fitchburgstate.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim McGuire
Interim Head Coach
978-665-4307 jmcguir8@fitchburgstate.edu
Mike Donovan
Associate Head Coach / Offensive Coordinator
mdonov27@fitchburgstate.edu
Brad Bentz
Assistant Coach (DL)
bbentz@fitchburgstate.edu
Asante Easter
Assistant Coach
AJ Walsh
Assistant Coach
Jonathan Sweeney
Assistant Coach
Jordan Almore
Assistant Coach

Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dean Fuller
Head Coach
508-631-5860 dfuller@fitchburgstate.edu
Mike Sevigny
Assistant Coach/Director of Hockey Operations
978-424-3990 msevigny@fitchburgstate.edu;
Chris Kyne
Assistant Coach
508-308-8812 ckyne@fitchburgstate.edu
Vincent Giambrocco
Assistant Coach
508-769-9801 vgiambr1@fitchburgstate.edu
Tom Patty
Assistant Coach
978-413-9778 tpatty@fitchburgstate.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rick Terrio
Head Coach
978-665-3807 rterrio1@fitchburgstate.edu
Bina van Toom
Assistant Coach
smilger@fitchburgstate.edu
Liz Darrigo
Assistant Coach
edarrigo@fitchburgstate.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Werner Thissen
Head Coach
508-246-9437 wthissen@fitchburgstate.edu
Dmitri Strunkin
Assistant Coach
508-641-4639 dstrunki@fitchburgstate.edu
Chris Piekos
Assistant Coach
cpirkod@fitchburgstate.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Whitney Rogers
Head Coach
978-665-4695 wrogers@fitchburgstate.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Merry MacDonald
Head Coach
978-665-4681 mmacdo22@fitchburgstate.edu
Kerry Alcott
Assistant Coach (Pitching)
978-665-4681 kalcott@fitchburgstate.edu
Kerry McCann
Assistant Coach (Outfield)
978-665-4681 kmccann1@fitchburgstate.edu
Cassie Schultz
Assistant Coach (Catching)
978-665-4681 cschult4@fitchburgstate.edu

Track and Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Jellison
Men's Head Coach
978-665-3494 jjellison@fitchburgstate.edu
Jamie Aubuchon
Women's Head Coach
978-502-0630 jaubuch6@fitchburgstate.edu
Nora Armstrong
Throwing
nlynch2@fitchburgstate.edu
Kyle Wilson
Pole Vault/Sprints
kwilson4@fitchburgstate.edu
Wilson Perez
Assistant Coach
wperez6@fitchburgstate.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Victor Wirkkala
Head Coach
978-665-3054 vwirkkal@fitchburgstate.edu
Liz Guertin
Assistant Coach
eguertin@fitchburgstate.edu