2019 Fitchburg State Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
Add to Calendar
March
Sat Mar 02
at
1:00 PM
Salve Regina
A
Sun Mar 03
vs
12:00 PM
Curry
@ New England Baseball Complex - Northborough, Mass. Game Played at the New England Baseball Complex I Northboro, Mass.
N
Sun Mar 03
vs
3:00 PM
Curry
@ New England Baseball Complex - Northborough, Mass. Game Played at the New England Baseball Complex I Northboro, Mass.
N
Tue Mar 05
at
3:00 PM
Newbury College
Game Played at the New England Baseball Complex I Northboro, Mass.
A
Sat Mar 09
vs
1:30 PM
Fontbonne
@ Lake Myrtle, Fla Lake Myrtle Field #7
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
3:30 PM
Becker
@ Sanford Stadium Sanford Stadium
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
6:00 PM
Becker
@ Sanford Stadium Sanford Stadium
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
9:30 AM
Dickinson
@ Lake Myrtle, Fla. - Chain of Lakes Stadium Chain of Lakes Stadium
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
4:30 PM
Cornell College
@ Lake Myrtle, Fla Chain of Lakes Stadium
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
10:15 AM
Suffolk
@ Winter Haven, Fla. (Chain of Lakes Park, Field 1) Chain of Lakes Field #1
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
12:45 PM
Suffolk
@ Winter Haven, Fla. (Chain of Lakes Park, Field 1) Chain of Lakes Field #1
N
Tue Mar 19
at
3:00 PM
Anna Maria
A
Fri Mar 22
at
3:30 PM
WPI
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
12:00 PM
Rhode Island Col.
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
2:30 PM
Rhode Island Col.
H
Tue Mar 26
at
5:00 PM
Lasell *
A
Fri Mar 29
vs
3:30 PM
Mass. Maritime *
Game Played at the New England Baseball Complex I Northboro, Mass.
H
Sat Mar 30
at
12:00 PM
Mass. Maritime *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
3:00 PM
Mass. Maritime *
A
April
Wed Apr 03
at
3:30 PM
Worcester St. *
A
Fri Apr 05
at
3:00 PM
MCLA *
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
2:00 PM
MCLA *
Game Played at the New England Baseball Complex I Northboro, Mass.
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
4:30 PM
MCLA *
Game Played at the New England Baseball Complex I Northboro, Mass.
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
2:00 PM
Worcester St. *
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
4:30 PM
Worcester St. *
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
3:30 PM
Bridgewater St. *
H
Sat Apr 13
at
12:00 PM
Bridgewater St. *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
2:30 PM
Bridgewater St. *
A
Tue Apr 16
at
7:00 PM
Rivier
A
Thu Apr 18
vs
3:30 PM
Salem St. *
H
Fri Apr 19
at
2:00 PM
Salem St. *
A
Fri Apr 19
at
4:00 PM
Salem St. *
A
Tue Apr 23
at
3:30 PM
Clark University
A
Fri Apr 26
vs
2:00 PM
Framingham St. *
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
4:30 PM
Framingham St. *
H
Sat Apr 27
at
1:00 PM
Framingham St. *
A
Tue Apr 30
vs
3:30 PM
Gordon
H
May
Fri May 03
at
3:30 PM
Westfield St. *
A
Sat May 04
vs
12:00 PM
Westfield St. *
H
Sat May 04
vs
2:30 PM
Westfield St. *
H
* Conference