2017 Fitchburg State Football Schedule

Overall 3-7
Pct. .300
Conf. 2-6
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 5
Home 1-3
Away 2-4
Neutral 0-0
Yds 299.7
Rush 99.0
Pass 200.7
Pts/game 22.0
Yds allowed 383.3
Rush allowed 215.4
Pass allowed 167.9
Pts allowed/game 31.3
Add to Calendar
September
Fri Sep 01
at
Final
L, 33-30
Curry
A
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
W, 31-10
Castleton
A
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
L, 42-26
Worcester St. *
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 31-29
Bridgewater St. *
Homecoming
H
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
W, 24-17
Mass. Maritime *
A
October
Fri Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 32-16
Framingham St. *
H
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
L, 33-21
Westfield St. *
A
Sat Oct 28
at
Final
L, 55-34
Western Conn. St. *
A
November
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
L, 24-7
Plymouth St. *
H
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final
L, 38-0
Mass.-Dartmouth *
H
* Conference