2016 Football Schedule

Overall 5-5
Pct. .500
Conf. 3-5
Pct. .375
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-2
Away 2-3
Neutral 0-0
Yds 268.0
Rush 65.2
Pass 202.8
Pts/game 17.1
Yds allowed 231.7
Rush allowed 103.5
Pass allowed 128.2
Pts allowed/game 17.7
September
Fri Sep 02
at
Final
W, 27-20
Becker
A
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
W, 34-3
Castleton
H
Fri Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 14-0
Framingham St. *
H
Fri Sep 23
at
Final
L, 34-25
Bridgewater St. *
A
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
L, 30-0
Mass. Maritime *
H
Sat Oct 08
at
Final
L, 17-14
Worcester St. *
A
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
W, 17-14
Western Conn. St. *
H
Sat Oct 29
vs
Final
W, 26-8
Westfield St. *
Senior Day
H
November
Sat Nov 05
at
Final
W, 22-14
Mass.-Dartmouth *
A
Sat Nov 12
at
Final
L, 23-6
Plymouth St. *
A
* Conference