2011 Fitchburg State Football Schedule

Overall 2-8
Pct. .200
Conf. 1-6
Pct. .143
Streak Lost 5
Home 2-3
Away 0-5
Neutral 0-0
Yds 179.3
Rush 83.8
Pass 95.5
Pts/game 10.7
Yds allowed 379.3
Rush allowed 192.2
Pass allowed 187.1
Pts allowed/game 36.3
September
Fri Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 30-24
Becker
H
Fri Sep 09
at
Final
L, 49-14
Curry
A
Sat Sep 17
at
Final
L, 58-7
Endicott
A
Sat Sep 24
at
Final
L, 40-7
Maine Maritime * ^
A
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
W, 28-21
Coast Guard * ^
H
Sat Oct 08
at
Final
L, 41-7
Framingham St. * ^
A
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
L, 19-7
Mass. Maritime * ^
H
Sat Oct 22
at
Final
L, 42-0
Bridgewater St. * ^
A
Sat Oct 29
vs
Final
L, 35-0
Worcester St. * ^
H
November
Sat Nov 05
vs
Final
L, 34-7
Westfield St. * ^
H
* Conference
^ Division