2013 Fitchburg State Baseball Schedule

Overall 14-21-1
Pct. .403
Conf. 4-10
Pct. .286
Streak Lost 2
Home 3-7-1
Away 2-9
Neutral 9-5
Games 36
Runs 177
Batting Avg. .286
On Base % .373
Slugging % .351
Home Runs 6
March
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
SUNYIT
@ Winter Haven, FL Chain O'Lakes #4
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
SUNYIT
@ Winter Haven, FL Chain O'Lakes #4
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final
Gordon
@ Lake Region HS
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
Pitt.-Greensburg
@ Lake Region HS Pirate City
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
Wentworth
@ Winter Haven, Fla. (Chain of Lakes #3) RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final - 8 innings
Wentworth
@ Winter Haven, Fla. (Chain of Lakes #3) RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final - 11 innings
Medaille
@ Auburndale, Fla. Lake Myrtle #4
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
Cazenovia
@ Auburndale, Fla. Lake Myrtle #2
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
Cazenovia
@ Auburndale, Fla. Lake Myrtle #2
N
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
Gordon
@ Game will be played at Franklin Pierce with Fitchburg State as the home team
N
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final
Anna Maria
@ Rindge, N.H. (Franklin Pierce Univ.) Game is being played at Franklin Pierce
N
Thu Mar 28
vs
Final - 12 innings
Curry
Game is being played at Curry with Fitchburg State as the home team.
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
MCLA *
@ McLaughlin Field - Leominster, MA Game will be played at McLaughlin Field in Leominster with MCLA as the home team
N
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
MCLA *
@ McLaughlin Field - Leominster, MA Game will be played at McLaughlin Field in Leominster with MCLA as the home team
N
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final
Nichols
@ McLaughlin Park
N
Thu Apr 04
at
Final
Eastern Nazarene
at ENC's Bradley Field
A
Fri Apr 05
vs
Final
Clark (Mass.)
H
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
Bridgewater St. *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
Bridgewater St. *
A
Tue Apr 09
at
Final
Lesley
A
Wed Apr 10
vs
Final
WPI
H
Thu Apr 11
vs
Final
Elms
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final - 8 innings
Mass. Maritime *
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final
Mass. Maritime *
H
Mon Apr 15
vs
Final
Framingham St. *
H
Mon Apr 15
vs
Final
Framingham St. *
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final
Newbury
H
Thu Apr 18
at
Final
Keene St.
A
Sun Apr 21
at
Final
Westfield St. *
A
Sun Apr 21
at
Final
Westfield St. *
Postponed to April 21
A
Tue Apr 23
vs
Final
Worcester St. *
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
Final - 10 innings
Worcester St. *
H
Wed Apr 24
at
Final
Daniel Webster
A
Thu Apr 25
at
Final
Becker
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Final - 7 innings
Salem St. *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Final - 7 innings
Salem St. *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event