2018 Fitchburg State Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 2-18
Pct. .100
Conf. 0-6
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 10
Home 2-7
Away 0-10
Neutral 0-1
Matches 20
Kills per set 6.11
Hitting % .001
Assists per set 5.55
Blocks per set 0.97
Service Aces per set 2.12
Digs per set 14.20
Add to Calendar
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
L, 3-0
New England Col.
A
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Northern Vermont-Lyndon
H
Tue Sep 04
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Lesley
H
Thu Sep 06
at
Final
L, 3-0
Becker
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Southern Me.
@ Worcester, MA Tri Match With WPI and Southern Maine University
N
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
L, 3-0
WPI
A
Tue Sep 11
at
Final
L, 3-0
Bridgewater St. *
A
Thu Sep 13
at
Final
L, 3-0
Colby-Sawyer
A
Tue Sep 18
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Framingham St. *
H
Tue Sep 18
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Bay Path
H
Thu Sep 20
at
Final
L, 3-1
Newbury College
A
Tue Sep 25
vs
Final
L, 3-0
New England Col.
H
Wed Sep 26
at
Final
L, 3-0
Westfield St. *
A
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
Final
L, 3-1
St. Joseph (Conn.)
H
Thu Oct 04
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Dean
H
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
L, 3-0
Fisher
A
Tue Oct 09
at
Final
L, 3-2
Mass. Maritime *
A
Thu Oct 11
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Elms
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Salem St. *
H
Mon Oct 15
at
Cancelled
Lesley
A
Wed Oct 17
at
Final
L, 3-0
MCLA *
A
Thu Oct 25
at
6:00 PM
Nichols
A
Fri Oct 26
vs
4:00 PM
Worcester St. *
Tri Match With Worcester State and Wentworth
H
Fri Oct 26
vs
8:00 PM
Wentworth
H
* Conference