2017 Fitchburg State Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 4-13
Pct. .235
Conf. 1-6
Pct. .143
Streak Lost 4
Home 2-6
Away 2-7
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Goals 16
Goals/ game 0.94
Shot % .088
Shots/ game 10.7
GAA 2.86
Add to Calendar
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 1-0
Bay Path
H
Tue Sep 05
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Becker
H
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
L, 3-0
WPI
A
Tue Sep 12
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Lesley
H
Fri Sep 15
at
Final
W, 3-1
Mass. Maritime *
A
Wed Sep 20
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Curry
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Worcester St. *
Homecoming
H
Tue Sep 26
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Dean College
H
Thu Sep 28
at
Final
L, 7-0
Salve Regina
A
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
L, 3-0
Bridgewater St. *
A
October
Thu Oct 05
at
Final
L, 3-0
Clark University
A
Sat Oct 07
at
Final
L, 4-0
Salem St. *
A
Wed Oct 11
at
Final
W, 6-2
Pine Manor
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 2-0
MCLA *
H
Wed Oct 18
at
Final
L, 3-1
Southern Me.
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Westfield St. *
H
Thu Oct 26
vs
Cancelled
Rhode Island Col.
Re-Scheduled from 10/25
H
Sat Oct 28
at
Final
L, 6-1
Framingham St. *
A
* Conference