2019 Fitchburg State Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 2-11
Pct. .154
Conf. 1-3
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 3
Home 0-6
Away 2-3
Neutral 0-2
Games 13
Goals 105
Assists 58
Goals/ game 8.08
Shots/ game 23.08
Shot % 35.0
Add to Calendar
February
Thu Feb 28
at
Final
W, 9-4
Rivier
Moved from Tue 2/26
A
March
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 15-5
Carroll (WI)
H
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 15-3
SUNY Canton
@ Englewood, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 15-3
Smith
@ Englewood, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 19
at
Final
L, 15-5
Regis (Mass.)
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
L, 19-10
New England Col.
A
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final
L, 13-10
Mass.-Dartmouth
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 12-9
Mass. Maritime *
H
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final
L, 11-10
Colby-Sawyer
Game Time Changed to 5PM
H
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
W, 16-5
MCLA *
A
Thu Apr 11
at
Final
L, 16-11
Eastern Conn. St.
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 15-5
Framingham St. *
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
Final
L, 10-9
Salem St. *
H
Sat Apr 20
at
12:00 PM
Bridgewater St. *
A
Wed Apr 24
at
7:00 PM
Worcester St. *
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
7:00 PM
Westfield St. *
H
* Conference