2018 Fitchburg State Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % 0.0
March
Thu Mar 01
vs
5:00 PM
Rivier
H
Thu Mar 08
at
4:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI)
A
Sun Mar 11
vs
7:30 PM
Western Conn. St.
@ @ Port Charlotte, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 13
vs
10:00 AM
Gordon
@ @ Port Charlotte, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 15
vs
11:30 AM
SUNY Canton
@ @ Port Charlotte, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 21
vs
4:00 PM
Colby-Sawyer
H
Sat Mar 24
at
4:00 PM
Elms
A
Thu Mar 29
vs
4:00 PM
Regis (Mass.)
H
Sat Mar 31
at
12:00 PM
Westfield St. *
A
April
Wed Apr 04
at
7:00 PM
Mass.-Dartmouth
A
Fri Apr 06
vs
7:00 PM
MCLA *
H
Tue Apr 10
vs
6:00 PM
Eastern Conn. St.
H
Fri Apr 13
at
5:30 PM
Framingham St. *
A
Tue Apr 17
at
7:00 PM
Salem St. *
A
Fri Apr 20
vs
5:00 PM
Bridgewater St. *
H
Wed Apr 25
vs
7:00 PM
Worcester St. *
H
Fri Apr 27
at
7:00 PM
Mass. Maritime *
A
* Conference