2017 Fitchburg State Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 11-8
Pct. .579
Conf. 4-3
Pct. .571
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-2
Away 4-4
Neutral 1-2
Games 19
Goals 185
Assists 68
Goals/ game 9.74
Shots/ game 25.1
Shot % 38.9
March
Tue Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 17-8
Nichols
H
Thu Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 10-7
Johnson & Wales (RI)
H
Mon Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 12-10
Transylvania
@ Port Charlotte
N
Tue Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 14-10
Curry
@ Port Charlotte
N
Thu Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 14-2
Vassar
@ Florida
N
Tue Mar 21
at
Final
L, 13-2
Eastern Conn. St.
A
Tue Mar 28
at
Final
W, 10-6
Rivier
A
April
Sun Apr 02
at
Final
L, 13-7
Westfield St. *
Re-Scheduled from 3/31
A
Wed Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 12-8
Mass.-Dartmouth
H
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
W, 15-4
MCLA *
A
Tue Apr 11
at
Final
W, 13-4
Colby-Sawyer
A
Fri Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 7-5
Framingham St. *
H
Tue Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 18-8
Salem St. *
H
Thu Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 11-7
Regis (Mass.)
H
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
L, 12-6
Bridgewater St. *
A
Wed Apr 26
at
Final
W, 11-10
Worcester St. *
A
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final
W, 10-7
Mass. Maritime *
H
May
Tue May 02
vs
Final
W, 9-6
Salem St.
MASCAC Quarterfinals
H
Thu May 04
at
Final
L, 7-6
Bridgewater St. %
MASCAC Tournament Semifinal
A
* Conference
% Post season