2017 Fitchburg State Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 11-8
Pct. .579
Conf. 4-3
Pct. .571
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-2
Away 4-4
Neutral 1-2
Games 19
Goals 185
Assists 68
Goals/ game 9.74
Shots/ game 25.1
Shot % 38.9
March
Tue Mar 07
vs
Final
Nichols
H
Thu Mar 09
vs
Final
Johnson & Wales (RI)
H
Mon Mar 13
vs
Final
Transylvania
@ Port Charlotte
N
Tue Mar 14
vs
Final
Curry
@ Port Charlotte
N
Thu Mar 16
vs
Final
Vassar
@ Florida
N
Tue Mar 21
at
Final
Eastern Conn. St.
A
Tue Mar 28
at
Final
Rivier
A
April
Sun Apr 02
at
Final
Westfield St. *
Re-Scheduled from 3/31
A
Wed Apr 05
vs
Final
Mass.-Dartmouth
H
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
MCLA *
A
Tue Apr 11
at
Final
Colby-Sawyer
A
Fri Apr 14
vs
Final
Framingham St. *
H
Tue Apr 18
vs
Final
Salem St. *
H
Thu Apr 20
vs
Final
Regis (Mass.)
H
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
Bridgewater St. *
A
Wed Apr 26
at
Final
Worcester St. *
A
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final
Mass. Maritime *
H
May
Tue May 02
vs
Final
Salem St.
MASCAC Quarterfinals
H
Thu May 04
at
Final
Bridgewater St. %
MASCAC Tournament Semifinal
A
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event