2012 Fitchburg State Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 7-10
Pct. .412
Conf. 5-3
Pct. .625
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-6
Away 5-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Goals 197
Assists 79
Goals/ game 11.59
Shots/ game 26.5
Shot % 43.8
March
Tue Mar 13
at
Final
Roanoke
A
Thu Mar 15
at
Final
Ferrum
A
Tue Mar 20
at
Final
Elms *
A
Thu Mar 22
vs
Final
Rivier
H
Tue Mar 27
vs
Final
Plymouth St.
H
Thu Mar 29
at
Final
Mass.-Dartmouth
A
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
Bridgewater St. *
H
April
Tue Apr 03
vs
Final
Wheaton (Mass.)
H
Thu Apr 05
at
Final
Worcester St. *
A
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
Salem St. *
A
Tue Apr 10
at
Final
Curry
A
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
Westfield St. *
H
Tue Apr 17
vs
Final
Nichols
H
Thu Apr 19
vs
Final
Becker *
H
Wed Apr 25
vs
Final
Framingham St. *
H
Fri Apr 27
at
Final
Mass. Maritime *
A
May
Wed May 02
at
Final
Bridgewater St.
NEWLA Tournament Semifinal
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event