2018-19 Fitchburg State Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 0-0
Away 1-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 1
Pts per game 85.0
FG % 38.6
3PT % 30.6
FT % 58.8
Reb per game 53.0
Ast per game 14.0
Add to Calendar
November
Thu Nov 08
at
Final
W, 85-71
Rivier
A
Wed Nov 14
at
6:00 PM
Clark University
A
Fri Nov 16
vs
8:00 PM
Wellesley
@ Univ. of St. Joseph (CT) I Hartford, Conn. 2018 USJ Tip-Off Tournament
N
Sat Nov 17
at
12:00 PM
St. Joseph (Conn.)
2018 USJ Tip-Off Tournament
A
Tue Nov 20
vs
6:00 PM
Curry
H
Tue Nov 27
vs
7:30 PM
Elms
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
2:00 PM
Lasell
H
Thu Dec 06
at
7:00 PM
Suffolk
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
12:00 PM
Southern Vt.
H
Tue Dec 11
at
6:00 PM
Regis (Mass.)
A
January
Wed Jan 02
vs
5:00 PM
Albertus Magnus
H
Sat Jan 05
at
3:00 PM
Framingham St. *
A
Wed Jan 09
vs
7:30 PM
Salem St. *
H
Wed Jan 16
at
7:30 PM
MCLA *
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
2:00 PM
Worcester St. *
H
Tue Jan 22
at
7:30 PM
Westfield St. *
A
Thu Jan 24
vs
7:30 PM
Bridgewater St. *
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
2:00 PM
Framingham St. *
H
Wed Jan 30
at
7:30 PM
Salem St. *
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
2:00 PM
Pine Manor
H
Wed Feb 06
vs
7:30 PM
MCLA *
H
Sat Feb 09
at
3:00 PM
Worcester St. *
A
Mon Feb 11
vs
5:30 PM
Keene St.
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
7:30 PM
Westfield St. *
H
Sat Feb 16
at
3:00 PM
Bridgewater St. *
A
* Conference