2018 Fitchburg State Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Sun Mar 11
vs
9:00 AM
Roger Williams
@ Leesburg, Fla. / Sleepy Hollow 2
N
Sun Mar 11
vs
11:30 AM
Endicott
@ Leesburg, Fla. / Sleepy Hollow 2
N
Mon Mar 12
vs
2:00 PM
Albright
@ Clermont, Florida / Hancock Park 5
N
Mon Mar 12
vs
7:00 PM
Lasell
@ Clermont, Florida / Hancock Park 4
N
Tue Mar 13
vs
9:00 AM
Ohio Wesleyan
@ Clermont, Florida / Legends Way 2
N
Tue Mar 13
vs
11:30 AM
Coast Guard
@ Legends Way 2
N
Thu Mar 15
vs
1:00 PM
Keene St.
@ Minneola, Fla. Minneola Athletic Complex No. 1
N
Thu Mar 15
vs
3:00 PM
Rutgers-Newark
@ Minneola, Fla / Minneola Athletic Complex 1
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
11:30 AM
Elmhurst
@ Leesburg, Fla. / Sleepy Hollow 3
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
2:00 PM
Mass.-Dartmouth
@ Leesburg, Fla. / Sleepy Hollow 3
N
Tue Mar 20
vs
3:00 PM
WPI
H
Tue Mar 20
vs
5:00 PM
WPI
H
Thu Mar 22
at
3:00 PM
Curry
A
Thu Mar 22
at
5:00 PM
Curry
A
Tue Mar 27
vs
3:00 PM
Becker
H
Tue Mar 27
vs
5:00 PM
Becker
H
Thu Mar 29
at
3:00 PM
Gordon
A
Thu Mar 29
at
5:00 PM
Gordon
A
Fri Mar 30
vs
2:00 PM
Mass. Maritime *
H
Fri Mar 30
vs
4:00 PM
Mass. Maritime *
H
April
Thu Apr 05
vs
3:00 PM
Plymouth St.
H
Thu Apr 05
vs
5:00 PM
Plymouth St.
H
Sat Apr 07
at
1:00 PM
MCLA *
A
Sat Apr 07
at
3:00 PM
MCLA *
A
Tue Apr 10
vs
3:00 PM
Nichols
H
Tue Apr 10
vs
5:00 PM
Nichols
H
Wed Apr 11
at
3:00 PM
Brandeis
A
Wed Apr 11
at
5:00 PM
Brandeis
A
Sat Apr 14
vs
12:00 PM
Bridgewater St. *
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
2:00 PM
Bridgewater St. *
H
Mon Apr 16
at
12:00 PM
Westfield St. *
A
Mon Apr 16
at
2:00 PM
Westfield St. *
A
Thu Apr 19
at
3:30 PM
Wentworth
A
Thu Apr 19
at
5:30 PM
Wentworth
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
2:00 PM
Salem St. *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
4:00 PM
Salem St. *
H
Tue Apr 24
at
4:00 PM
Worcester St. *
A
Tue Apr 24
at
6:00 PM
Worcester St. *
A
Sat Apr 28
at
1:00 PM
Framingham St. *
A
Sat Apr 28
at
3:00 PM
Framingham St. *
A
* Conference