2018 Fitchburg State Softball Schedule

Overall 9-13
Pct. .409
Conf. 4-2
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 4
Home 3-3
Away 2-2
Neutral 4-8
Games 22
Runs 91
Batting Avg. .274
On Base % .328
Slugging % .350
Home Runs 3
March
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 6-5
Roger Williams
@ Leesburg, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-0
Endicott
@ Leesburg, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 12
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 9-1
Albright
@ Clermont, Fl
N
Mon Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Lasell
@ Clermont, Florida
N
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 17-6
Ohio Wesleyan
@ Clermont, Florida / Legends Way 2
N
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 9-1
Coast Guard
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Keene St.
@ Minneola, Fla. Minneola Athletic Complex No. 1
N
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Rutgers-Newark
@ Minneola, FL
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Elmhurst
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Mass.-Dartmouth
@ Leesburg, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 20
vs
Cancelled
WPI
H
Tue Mar 20
vs
Cancelled
WPI
H
Wed Mar 28
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 3-2
Mount Ida
@ American International, Springfield, Mass.
N
Wed Mar 28
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Mount Ida
@ American International, Springfield, Mass.
N
Fri Mar 30
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-0
Mass. Maritime *
H
Fri Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 7-3
Mass. Maritime *
H
April
Thu Apr 05
vs
Final
L, 7-3
Plymouth St.
H
Thu Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Plymouth St.
H
Mon Apr 09
at
Final
W, 10-1
MCLA *
at Williams College
A
Mon Apr 09
at
Final
W, 6-1
MCLA *
at Williams College
A
Tue Apr 10
vs
Postponed
Nichols
H
Tue Apr 10
vs
Postponed
Nichols
H
Wed Apr 11
at
Final
L, 7-0
Brandeis
A
Wed Apr 11
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 11-3
Brandeis
A
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 11-8
Bridgewater St. *
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-0
Bridgewater St. *
H
Wed Apr 18
at
Cancelled
Gordon
Re-Scheduled from 3/29
A
Wed Apr 18
at
Cancelled
Gordon
Re-Scheduled from 3/29
A
Fri Apr 20
at
3:00 PM
Westfield St. *
Re-Scheduled from 4/16
A
Fri Apr 20
at
5:00 PM
Westfield St. *
Re-Scheduled from 4/16
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
2:00 PM
Salem St. *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
4:00 PM
Salem St. *
H
Tue Apr 24
at
4:00 PM
Worcester St. *
A
Tue Apr 24
at
6:00 PM
Worcester St. *
A
Wed Apr 25
vs
3:00 PM
Becker
Rescheduled from 4/03/2018 Make Up From 4/3
H
Wed Apr 25
vs
5:00 PM
Becker
Rescheduled from 4/03/2018 Make Up From 4/3
H
Sat Apr 28
at
1:00 PM
Framingham St. *
A
Sat Apr 28
at
3:00 PM
Framingham St. *
A
* Conference