2017 Fitchburg State Softball Schedule

Overall 11-19
Pct. .367
Conf. 6-8
Pct. .429
Streak Lost 8
Home 3-7
Away 5-5
Neutral 3-7
Games 30
Runs 117
Batting Avg. .265
On Base % .333
Slugging % .344
Home Runs 7
March
Sun Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 8-4
Bates
@ Hancock Park 4, Clermont, Fla. THE Spring Game
N
Sun Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Western New Eng.
@ Clearmont, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 6-4
Lasell
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 13-5
Norwich
@ Clermont, Fla. The Spring Games
N
Tue Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Endicott
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 8-5
Stevenson
@ Clermont, Fla. Hancock Park 3
N
Thu Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 5-0
New York U.
@ Clearmont, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 7-4
FDU-Florham
@ Clearmont, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Southwestern (Tex.)
@ Minneola, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Susquehanna
@ Clearmont, Fla.
N
April
Sun Apr 02
vs
Final
L, 6-2
Framingham St. *
Game will be played in Framingham - Rescheduled from April 1st
H
Sun Apr 02
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Framingham St. *
Game will be played in Framingham - Rescheduled from April 1st
H
Wed Apr 05
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 8-0
WPI
A
Wed Apr 05
at
Final
W, 3-2
WPI
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 9-1
Mass. Maritime *
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-2
Mass. Maritime *
A
Tue Apr 11
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Plymouth St.
H
Tue Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Plymouth St.
H
Fri Apr 14
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
MCLA *
H
Fri Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 7-3
MCLA *
H
Mon Apr 17
at
Final
W, 7-6
Bridgewater St. *
A
Mon Apr 17
at
Final
W, 8-7
Bridgewater St. *
A
Wed Apr 19
at
Final
L, 9-5
Nichols
A
Sun Apr 23
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Westfield St. *
Senior Day, Postponed from 4/22
H
Sun Apr 23
vs
Final
L, 6-2
Westfield St. *
Postponed from 4/22
H
Thu Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Worcester St. *
Postponed from 4/25
H
Thu Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Worcester St. *
Re-Scheduled from 4/25
H
Sat Apr 29
at
Final
L, 1-0
Salem St. *
A
Sat Apr 29
at
Final
L, 5-2
Salem St. *
A
May
Wed May 03
at
Final
L, 6-5
Salem St.
MASCAC First Round
A
* Conference