2019 Fitchburg State Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
Add to Calendar
August
Tue Aug 27
at
7:00 PM
Anna Maria #
A
Fri Aug 30
vs
7:00 PM
Elms
H
September
Wed Sep 04
vs
4:00 PM
Emmanuel (Mass.)
H
Sat Sep 07
at
12:00 PM
Becker
A
Sat Sep 14
at
TBA
Gordon
A
Wed Sep 18
at
7:00 PM
Eastern Nazarene
A
Sat Sep 21
vs
2:00 PM
Framingham St. *
H
Wed Sep 25
vs
7:00 PM
Mass.-Dartmouth
H
Fri Sep 27
at
6:00 PM
MCLA *
A
October
Wed Oct 02
at
TBA
Nichols
A
Sat Oct 05
at
12:00 PM
Westfield St. *
A
Wed Oct 09
vs
4:00 PM
Clark University
H
Sat Oct 12
vs
5:00 PM
Mass. Maritime *
H
Wed Oct 16
vs
7:00 PM
Wesleyan (Conn.)
H
Sat Oct 19
at
1:30 PM
Worcester St. *
A
Tue Oct 22
at
3:00 PM
Plymouth St.
A
Sat Oct 26
vs
10:00 AM
Bridgewater St. *
H
Wed Oct 30
at
TBA
Rhode Island Col.
A
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
11:00 AM
Salem St. *
Senior Day
H
# Exhibition
* Conference