2011 Fitchburg State Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 3-13-1
Pct. .206
Conf. 1-6
Pct. .143
Streak Lost 4
Home 2-4-1
Away 1-6
Neutral 0-3
Games 17
Goals 22
Goals/ game 1.29
Shot % .089
Shots/ game 14.6
GAA 2.69
September
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
Brandeis
@ Keene State Xara Soccer Classic
N
Sun Sep 04
vs
Final
TCNJ
@ Keene State Xara Soccer Classic
N
Wed Sep 07
at
Final
Eastern Conn. St.
Mansfield
A
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
Mass.-Dartmouth
H
Thu Sep 15
at
Final
Mass.-Boston
A
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
Salem St. *
H
Wed Sep 21
at
Final
WPI
A
Sat Sep 24
at
Final
Bridgewater St. *
A
Tue Sep 27
vs
Final
Becker
H
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
Westfield St. *
H
Thu Oct 06
vs
Final - 2OT
Daniel Webster
H
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
Mass. Maritime *
H
Wed Oct 12
at
Final
Rivier
A
Sat Oct 15
at
Final - 2OT
MCLA *
A
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
Framingham St. *
H
Tue Oct 25
at
Final
Salve Regina
A
November
Tue Nov 01
vs
Final
Worcester St. *
@ Massachusetts Maritime
N
* Conference
Bold team: Home event