2017-18 Fitchburg State Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game 0.0
October
Fri Oct 27
vs
7:00 PM
New England Col.
H
Tue Oct 31
at
7:30 PM
Mass.-Dartmouth *
A
November
Sat Nov 04
vs
4:00 PM
Assumption
H
Tue Nov 07
vs
7:00 PM
Franklin Pierce
H
Thu Nov 09
at
6:00 PM
Plymouth St. *
A
Thu Nov 16
vs
7:00 PM
Framingham St. *
H
Sat Nov 18
vs
4:00 PM
Salem St. *
H
Sat Nov 25
vs
4:00 PM
Stonehill
@ Becker College Steve Hoar Memorial Tournament
N
Sun Nov 26
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Becker College Steve Hoar Memorial Tournament
N
Thu Nov 30
at
7:35 PM
Westfield St. *
A
December
Sat Dec 02
at
7:00 PM
Worcester St. *
A
January
Sat Jan 06
vs
4:00 PM
Mass.-Dartmouth *
H
Thu Jan 11
vs
7:00 PM
Plymouth St. *
H
Sat Jan 13
at
2:00 PM
Wentworth
A
Thu Jan 18
at
7:30 PM
Framingham St. *
A
Sat Jan 20
at
2:00 PM
Salem St. *
A
Thu Jan 25
vs
7:00 PM
Westfield St. *
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
4:00 PM
Worcester St. *
H
Sun Jan 28
vs
5:00 PM
Colby
H
February
Thu Feb 01
at
7:35 PM
Mass.-Dartmouth *
A
Sat Feb 03
at
6:00 PM
Plymouth St. *
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
4:00 PM
Framingham St. *
H
Thu Feb 15
vs
7:00 PM
Salem St. *
H
Sat Feb 17
at
5:35 PM
Westfield St. *
A
Tue Feb 20
vs
7:00 PM
Worcester St. *
H
* Conference