2011-12 Fitchburg State Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 13-12
Pct. .520
Conf. 4-8
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-5
Away 6-7
Neutral 1-0
Games 25
Pts per game 78.3
FG % 38.4
3PT % 31.0
FT % 65.9
Reb per game 44.6
Ast per game 13.1
November
Tue Nov 15
vs
Final
New England Col.
H
Fri Nov 18
at
Final
Rivier
A
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final - 2OT
Daniel Webster
@ Rivier College
N
Tue Nov 22
at
Final
Mass.-Boston
A
Mon Nov 28
at
Final
Nichols
A
December
Thu Dec 01
vs
Final
Becker
H
Sat Dec 03
at
Final
Daniel Webster
A
Tue Dec 06
vs
Final
Mount Ida
H
Sat Dec 10
at
Final
WPI
A
January
Tue Jan 03
at
Final
Anna Maria
A
Sat Jan 07
vs
Final
Bridgewater St. *
H
Wed Jan 11
vs
Final
Fisher
H
Sat Jan 14
at
Final
Framingham St. *
A
Tue Jan 17
vs
Final
Worcester St. *
H
Thu Jan 19
at
Final
Salem St. *
A
Sat Jan 21
at
Final
MCLA *
A
Tue Jan 24
at
Final
Westfield St. *
A
Sat Jan 28
at
Final
Bridgewater St. *
A
Tue Jan 31
vs
Final
Newbury
H
February
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
Framingham St. *
H
Tue Feb 07
at
Final - OT
Worcester St. *
A
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
Salem St. *
H
Tue Feb 14
vs
Final
MCLA *
H
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
Westfield St. *
H
Tue Feb 21
at
Final
Westfield St.
MASCAC Quarterfinals
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event