2008-2009 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 8-16
Pct. .333
Conf. 2-10
Pct. .167
Streak Lost 2
Home 5-6
Away 3-9
Neutral 0-1
November
Sat Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 90-70
Clark (Mass.)
H
Tue Nov 18
at
Final
W, 61-60
Connecticut Col.
A
Sat Nov 22
at
Final
L, 72-64
Regis (Mass.)
A
Tue Nov 25
vs
Final
W, 71-55
Mass.-Boston
H
December
Thu Dec 04
at
Final
L, 90-55
Elms
A
Sat Dec 06
vs
Final - OT
L, 84-74
WPI
H
Thu Dec 11
vs
Final
W, 73-49
Anna Maria
H
Mon Dec 29
at
Final
L, 96-80
Embry-Riddle
A
Tue Dec 30
vs
Final
L, 75-57
Dickinson
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
January
Tue Jan 06
vs
Final
W, 73-71
Regis (Mass.)
H
Sat Jan 10
vs
Final
L, 78-72
Framingham St. *
H
Sat Jan 17
at
Final
L, 80-71
Bridgewater St. *
A
Tue Jan 20
vs
Final
L, 90-80
Worcester St. *
H
Thu Jan 22
at
Final
L, 63-59
Salem St. *
A
Sat Jan 24
at
Final
W, 79-61
MCLA *
A
Tue Jan 27
vs
Final
L, 64-58
Westfield St. *
H
Sat Jan 31
at
Final
L, 89-82
Framingham St. *
A
February
Thu Feb 05
at
Final
W, 84-57
Newbury
A
Sat Feb 07
vs
Final
L, 82-80
Bridgewater St. *
H
Tue Feb 10
at
Final
L, 75-64
Worcester St. *
A
Sat Feb 14
vs
Final
L, 84-55
Salem St. *
H
Tue Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 80-44
MCLA *
H
Sat Feb 21
at
Final
L, 75-59
Westfield St. *
A
Tue Feb 24
at
Final
L, 91-86
Westfield St.
MASCAC Quarterfinals
A
* Conference