2017 Fitchburg State Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 9-8
Pct. .529
Conf. 5-6
Pct. .455
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-4
Away 4-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Goals 49
Goals/ game 2.9
Shot % 0.2
Shots/ game 14.8
GAA 1.79
Green cards 6
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Rivier
H
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
L, 2-1
Plymouth St. *
at New Hampton School
A
Thu Sep 14
vs
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Colby-Sawyer
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Keene St. *
H
Tue Sep 19
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Western Conn. St. *
H
Thu Sep 21
at
Final
W, 7-0
Becker
A
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
L, 2-0
Mass.-Dartmouth *
A
Wed Sep 27
at
Final
W, 4-2
Westfield St. * ^
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Bridgewater St. * ^
H
October
Thu Oct 05
vs
Cancelled
Roger Williams
H
Sat Oct 07
at
Final
W, 5-3
Framingham St. * ^
A
Tue Oct 10
at
Final
L, 3-1
Eastern Conn. St. *
Note time change from 4 p.m.
A
Thu Oct 12
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Southern Me. *
Re-Scheduled from 9/6
H
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final - OT
L, 3-2
Worcester St. * ^
H
Tue Oct 17
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Anna Maria
H
Wed Oct 18
at
Final
L, 6-2
Castleton
A
Sat Oct 21
at
Final
W, 8-3
Salem St. * ^
A
Tue Oct 24
vs
Final
L, 2-1
WPI
H
* Conference
^ Division