2017 Fitchburg State Baseball Schedule

Overall 14-20-1
Pct. .414
Conf. 7-7
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 3
Home 4-3
Away 6-6-1
Neutral 4-11
Games 35
Runs 203
Batting Avg. .279
On Base % .382
Slugging % .366
Home Runs 7
March
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-5
Fredonia
@ Leesburg, Fla. RussMatt Invitational
N
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 16-1
Fredonia
@ Leesburg, Fla. RussMatt Invitational
N
Sun Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Franklin & Marshall
@ Winter Haven, Fla. RussMatt Invitational
N
Sun Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 13-4
Franklin & Marshall
@ Winter Haven, Fla. RussMatt Invitational
N
Mon Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Greenville
@ Auburndale, Fla. (Lake Myrtle Park) RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Mon Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Greenville
@ Auburndale, Fla. (Lake Myrtle Park) RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Wed Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 7-3
Hamilton
@ Winter Haven, Fla. RussMatt Invitational
N
Wed Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Hamilton
@ Winter Haven, Fla. RussMatt Invitational
N
Thu Mar 16
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 5-4
Rensselaer
@ Winter Haven, Fla. RussMatt Invitational
N
Thu Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 11-10
Rensselaer
@ Winter Haven, Fla. RussMatt Invitational
N
Thu Mar 23
at
Final
L, 8-7
Clark University
A
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Wentworth
@ Plymouth North High School
N
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Wentworth
@ Plymouth North High School
N
Tue Mar 28
at
Final
W, 11-7
Anna Maria
New England Baseball Complex
A
Tue Mar 28
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 17-2
Anna Maria
New England Baseball Complex
A
Wed Mar 29
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 6-5
New England Col.
@ Franklin Pierce College Re-Scheduled from 3/27
N
Thu Mar 30
at
Final
L, 6-5
WPI
A
April
Mon Apr 03
vs
Final
L, 13-2
Framingham St. *
@ Hartford, Conn. Game will be played at Trinity College, rescheduled from Saturday, April 1st
N
Mon Apr 03
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Framingham St. *
@ Hartford, Conn. Game will be played at Trinity College, rescheduled from Saturday, April 1st
N
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
W, 7-3
Mass. Maritime *
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
L, 7-2
Mass. Maritime *
A
Tue Apr 11
at
Final
W, 18-2
Rivier
A
Thu Apr 13
at
Final
L, 13-5
Gordon
A
Fri Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 8-2
MCLA *
H
Fri Apr 14
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 14-12
MCLA *
H
Mon Apr 17
at
Final
W, 14-4
Bridgewater St. *
A
Mon Apr 17
at
Final
W, 4-2
Bridgewater St. *
A
Sun Apr 23
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 7-6
Westfield St. *
Senior Day, Postponed from 4/22
H
Sun Apr 23
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Westfield St. *
Postponed from 4/22
H
Mon Apr 24
vs
Final
W, 10-7
Worcester St. *
Re-Scheduled from 4/25
H
Mon Apr 24
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 5-4
Worcester St. *
Re-Scheduled from 4/25
H
Thu Apr 27
at
Final
T, 7-7
Dean
A
Sat Apr 29
at
Final
L, 7-5
Salem St. *
A
Sat Apr 29
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 6-5
Salem St. *
A
May
Thu May 04
vs
Final
L, 8-5
Framingham St.
MASCAC First Round
H
* Conference